Moby – new release

Moby announced his latest album this week.

Entitled All Visible Objects, the 11-track release is due out on March 6th through Moby’s label Little Idiot. For an idea of what to expect, Moby also dropped a video for “Power Is Taken,” the lead single ft. vocals from former Dead Kennedy’s drummer D.H. Peligro. Directed by Gene Ivery, you can watch that below.

All profits from the album will be donated to a number of charities, with proceeds from each individual album track benefitting a different organisation. More information about the important work these charities are doing can be found on Moby’s website.

Reporting on the album, Mixmag noted “it follows a trend of Moby donating all profits from most of his work to human and animal rights organisations, including restaurant Little Pine, his recent albums and his festival Circle V.” Track list details are below and you can pre-order the album here.

Little Idiot will release All Visible Objects by Moby on March 6th.


1. Morningside
2. My Only Love
3. Refuge
4. One Last Time
5. Power Is Taken (ft. D.H. Peligro)
6. Rise Up In Love
7. Forever
8. Too Much Change
9. Separation
10. Tecie
11 All Visible Objects (Album Only)

Header image by Jonathan Nesvadba