Fever Ray and Susanne Sundfør – New Releases

Today, we have two new releases from our artists.

Fever Ray shared a remix of Falling by Glasser.

They also announced a new compilation featuring all the Plunge remixes, out December 13th.

  1. Mustn’t Hurry (Tami T Remix)
  2. To The Moon And Back (Los XL Remix)
  3. Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer Remix)
  4. Falling (Glasser Remix)
  5. Mustn’t Hurry (Dinamarca Remix)
  6. To The Moon And Back (Jowaa Remix)
  7. Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent Remix)
  8. IDK About You (Bunny Michael Remix)
  9. To The Moon And Back (NAR Remix)
  10. Mustn’t Hurry (Lao Remix)
  11. This Country Makes It Hard TO Fuck (Björk Remix)
  12. IDK About You (rip ME reWORK)
  13. Mustn’t Hurry (Tzusing Remix)
  14. Plunge (Faka Remix)
  15. I’m Not Done (Still Not Done Mix)
  16. This Country (Paula Temple’s DESTROY Remix)
  17. Plunge (DJ Marfox Remix)
  18. I’m Not Done (Still Not Done Dancing Mix)
  19. Mustn’t Hurry (Aasthma’s Remix)
  20. This Country (Paula Temple’s INSTRUMENTAL Version)
  21. To The Moon And Back (Los XL Extended Remix)

Susanne Sundfør announced her People In Trouble Live At The Barbican record, out November 29th, and shared live track Reincarnation.